i can't help but notice all this praise of wladamir for beating haye.... Wasn't that expected? Didn't we all predict a ko victory from wlad? David haye wasn't running all night, he had his hands down in front of klitchko all night! Wlad was able to connect a few times, but nothing major... Other than that it was the same boring wladamir.. So I ask again, why are people so impressed w wlad not getting the expected ko win?
No comments:
Post a Comment