Thursday, November 10, 2011

Who has stopped watching WWE and turned to TNA?

I have. Enough with the WWE crap. They are obviously target marketing to a new generation of kids and dont care about their old fans. Thats fine but Im just going to change the channel....already have. TNA has been great the past few weeks. They actually have had good storylines and people who can put on a GOOD wrestling match. They dont have muscle head glamour guys that just look good on camera but their matches suck. i.e. Cena, Johnny Nitro, Batista, Chris Masters, ENTIRE Smackdown roster etc...

No comments:

Post a Comment