Saturday, November 12, 2011
Why even bother with an X-Box 360? Mine broke down twice!?
Honestly I think your right about the xbox360 always breaking down but I have to disagree that the ps3 is a better system because it may have blu-ray, which is really stupid to pay $30 for a movie you'll only watch once, and that while the PS3 may have alot of memory, a lot of games take up all that space for each game save. then theres the games, only a few games from the ps3 are worth buying but the xbox 360 has more exclusive games and even some that Playstation original had, sure MGS is on the Ps3 but they are crossing over to microsoft and taking most of the PS3's popular games(ex Final Fantasy XIII, MGS:Rising, Star Ocean). not to mention it has equal features the 360 has more to offer than the ps3. So you ask why bother with the xbox, well its just because its simply the most entertaining system there is compared to the pricey PS3.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment