act all macho. And think that all men are smarter then women. I absolutely hate that. there was this thing on myspace and the guy said "all girls r dum. Im smarter than every last one of them" Guys: what are your opinions on fellow males that act that way? What do you think? I know some men are stronger than most women( except the body building men and women) Girls: what do you think when a guy acts macho and says hes smarter than all girls?
No comments:
Post a Comment